by Tim on Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:24 am
Essentially when someone notices you if you have an active request (which I can see you have) they will add you.
Remember, the people who add accounts are usually the mods and krod.
I wouldn't recommend the taking a nap for a month, people will just assume you don't want it anymore and hit the reject button.
Just give it some time, theres a few requests sitting around right now so its possible someone will come and clean them all up at once.